Customer Reviews

We have a perfect 5 rating on Google

So grateful for CTS coming out to my investment home. I was recommended by friends to call them as my tenants had a pest problem. When Alex was doing the treatment, he became worried about one area and found termites inside the walls. I had a termite inspection done only 3 months ago by another company but they did not find any problem. I recommend CTS to anyone, they are very detailed and professional and they took time to answer all my questions.  Thank you.

Clare Huang
Verified
24 Jul 2019
Wings Real Estate engaged the services of CTS for termite issues. CTS were so pleasant to deal with, they were prompt and so easy to deal with. The whole process was an absolute breeze. Not to mention that they are affordable and their warranty offers are above and beyond.

Irma Smith
Verified
07 Jul 2019
I discovered some termites under the house and called CTS, spoke to Liz and she had Alex come around that morning to treat them. As we live in an all timber house in the hinterland we decided to go the full treatment and have bait stations installed around the house. Alex and Woody came out a couple of days later and did a very professional job. Luckily there was no damage to the house and we can now rest assured that we are going to be safe from the little suckers! Well done to the team at CTS.

Kerry Emerson
Verified
27 Jun 2019
Alex from Complete Termite Solutions was very professional and walked us through everything we needed to know regarding treatment and termite prevention. 10 out of 10 business and service.

Ted Marynowski
Verified
26 Jun 2019
Great value for money and customer service. Staff are very friendly and professional. Highly recommend if you're looking for a pest control service.

Imraan Yousuf
Verified
12 Jun 2019
They were very considerate. I had an infant at home who was sleeping and, as part of the inspection, the guys offered to perform the outside and downstairs inspection first and then the remaining upstairs rooms, leaving the bub's room last so that he could sleep for as long as possible undisturbed. They also swept up the mess/dust after looking through the manhole. We really appreciated their work.

Christopher Macindoe
Verified
12 Jun 2019
I used another company previously & had poor results & even worse customer service. These guys delivered on everything they promised & more. Can’t recommend them enough.

Alice Munding
Verified
12 Jun 2019
The entire team, including receptionist staff, were polite, friendly and helpful. Prompt, thorough professional service carried out with enthusiasm. Highly recommend them.

Jeff Wen
Verified
05 Jun 2019
Complete Termite Solutions have be a pleasure to deal with. They are super friendly and really care about what they do. When they installed our barrier they treated it as if they are working on their own house, I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Dan Thompson
Verified
29 May 2019
Jacob and the team did an great job, very professional with great customer service and knowledge.

William Whitaker
Verified
23 May 2019
Extremely thorough and efficient in what they do and could not be happier with the work that Alex did on our house both internally and externally. Would recommend to anyone requiring a similar service for a great price from a knowledgeable team.

Joshua Vermeer
Verified
23 May 2019
Great Service - first call was responded to quickly with Alex coming out to site to complete full inspection. Recommendations for Termite Protection was well explained and was accepted - works commenced quickly, team arrived on time and completed works as required, pleasure to deal with - cant fault the team! Thanks guys

Ash Parrott
Verified
16 May 2019
I can honestly say that Complete Termite Solutions have been amazing! The entire team are so good ... beautiful work ethics ... from office staff, through to the hardworking boys & management alike. I work in customer service and have to congratulate you all! You do a fantastic job and I have been recommending your business to everyone that will listen :) The team came out immediately after we found evidence of some rot/termites in a small area and received my very distressed phone call. They put together a really clear plan of action and have since installed a termite barrier around our block of 4 units. The boys worked so hard and went above and beyond to help us. They were all friendly, polite and professional at all times. There was a lot of digging and mess to be made, but they were very thorough and put everything back clean and tidy. Can't thank you enough :) Knowing that we have peace of mind and will not be affected by termites is amazing! Cheers Ange

Ange Pease
Verified
09 May 2019
Thank you to Liz, Daniel, and Jacob for an excellent job in completing the certification to our Termite barrier, Termite sealant, Cold joint, and Pipe penetration. The final price came in way under what was quoted. Would highly recommend Complete Termite Solutions.

Carl Kellett
Verified
02 May 2019
Complete Termite Solutions exceeded our expectations with the excellent services and product received from this great team. Family members highly recommended these guys to us and we’re more than happy to carry on with positive recommendations.

Pat Morrow
Verified
02 May 2019
Reliable, Trustworthy, Experienced & thanks to Complete Termite Solutions our property is termite free. Thank-you to all the staff for the friendly service. I highly recommend this company to anyone who requires peace of mind in regards to termites and pest control.

Michelle Lines
Verified
02 May 2019
Jacob from CTS inspected my townhouse recently. He was very punctual, friendly and professional. I will continue to use CTS.

Robert Clark
Verified
02 May 2019
Very professional easy to talk to as well as reasonably priced. I have never looked back with the team at CTS. I have been a customer for years and would highly recommend this company for any termite and pest inspections and treatment.

vanessa payne
Verified
02 May 2019
CTS has done a great job last year doing our pest control, so this year we are getting them to come back again.

Rubem & Caralee Fontenele
Verified
02 May 2019
Very impressed with CTS. Both Liz and Alex were super efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. What a pleasure to deal with such professionalism. Their prompt attention ensured my job was completed in the shortest possible time with minimum fuss. Everything was taken care of. Pity I could not rate them any higher than 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Sue Birtles
Verified
02 May 2019
Alex and Nick were very professional and accommodating. Arrived on time and kept us fully informed as the job progressed.

Rosemary B
Verified
25 Apr 2019
Daniel and the team from CTS attended an issue that and was very worried about, they dealt with the termites and reashored me the hole time, and Liz from when i rang the first time was so helpful. Great company and team. Mick & Caela

Michaela Hanson
Verified
18 Apr 2019
Extremely satisfied with the service provided. The staff were extremely polite, friendly and explained everything throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.

smiddo13
Verified
13 Apr 2019
Had CTS termite and pest control come out today and the customer service was exceptional! We had Woody and he was absolutely lovely and explained everything we needed to know! Will definitely be using this company again for all our Pest Control needs! Thanks, Woody

Natalie Flick
Verified
13 Apr 2019
A massive thanks to Alex , very professional , told me everything that was going on , he went through our whole place baited a little section that had a few termites , top guy highly recommend he checks your place. Thanks so much CTS termite & pest control.

Paul Zarafa
Verified
04 Apr 2019
A massive thanks to Alex , very professional , told me everything that was going on , he went through our whole place baited a little section that had a few termites , top guy highly recommend he checks your place. Thanks so much CTS termite & pest control.

Paul Zarafa
Verified
04 Apr 2019
Woody is such a happy chappy. Always accommodating and very thorough

Marianne Leader
Verified
04 Apr 2019
Woody is such a happy chappy. Always accommodating and very thorough

Marianne Leader
Verified
04 Apr 2019
Amazing company to deal with, Alex came and conducted a termite inspection along with a report of findings and recommendations. Very professional, highly recommend.

Cooper
Verified
04 Apr 2019
Dan, Liz and the entire CTS Termite team perform stellar work every time. Prompt, transparent and reliable, contact this team for any termite-related work on the Gold Coast.

Simple Support
Verified
28 Mar 2019
Thanks so much to the whole team at complete termite solutions. After discovering termites at my property, Daniel reacted very quickly to my request to provide a solution and then implemented a system to provide comfort and alleviate my concerns that my home could be destroyed. cost and timeframe to complete the works was outstanding, I can't thank Daniel and his team enough - THANKS

Dean Taylor
Verified
28 Mar 2019
We'd like to thank Daniel, Liz and the team for their professional, prompt and personal service. We experienced great communication, expert advice and a tidy job all for a reasonable price. Recommend them 100%.

Twin Tech Electrical
Verified
21 Mar 2019
Thanks so much to Dan and his team! From the first point of contact to the very end, your service was exceptional. You made the whole process a breeze, not to mention affordable solutions at a very high standard. You really couldn’t ask for anything more. Thanks again!

Elisha
Verified
21 Mar 2019
Couldn’t speak more highly with regards to Daniel and his team they were professional, efficient and most importantly went through everything before they installed the system. We feel at ease now knowing our home is protected and I can contact them at anytime for after-sales service.

Dwayne Gentner
Verified
21 Mar 2019
A business I would highly recommend. I discovered termites and Alex was here the next day doing an inspection. He found where they were getting in and a bait was left. The next business day they installed a barrier for us. Communication with Liz in the office was excellent and Alex was polite, very helpful and informative. Excellent staff and a business I will use again. Thanks.

Clive Muchamore
Verified
21 Mar 2019
I purchased my first house a month ago, I was told by another company that there were no pests on the property hence why I purchased it. I contacted CTS to get a quote to install a barrier and was advised that there were 3 nests on my property that were easily seen by a qualified person. We had to take immediate action as we had disturbed 2 of the nest without knowing, so within 3 days my property was treated, a barrier put in and everything was explained in detail. My husband said he gained a new best friend in those 3 days because of the quick action and information that CTS gave, will recommend to anyone.

Stacey Martin
Verified
21 Mar 2019
Without a doubt the most pleasant and efficient team I have ever had the pleasure to meet on many occasions. Always accommodating and the work carried out is excellent and A Class! Thanks guys for the continuing service you provide with a smile

Marianne Leader
Verified
14 Mar 2019
Excellent and responsive service in an area of real termite control need.

William Caelli
Verified
14 Mar 2019
Hello there. Mi experience with this company is only positive. The staff is excellent in all aspects of service from office people to the people in the field. I can only praise there’s professionalism. AAAAA+++++

George Angelic
Verified
14 Mar 2019
These guys are great and very professional. My mums house had a bad termite problem and they came in, got rid of them and installed a system to prevent them from ever coming back. They always took my calls right away and were always happy to answer all the questions I had. They seemed genuinely concerned about my mums situation and wanted to make sure she was protected. Highly recommended.

Daniel Holt
Verified
28 Feb 2019
Daniel and the whole team from CTS Termite and Pest Control are committed to offering a professional service from the beginning to the end of their work. They were able to expain to us in great detail how they were going to eradicate our termite issue and what products they were using. This gave us more peace of mind. We highly recommend them if you need someone on the Gold Coast that you can trust.

Donna Hein
Verified
07 Feb 2019
Every team member I've dealt with from CTS has been professional and friendly. Their monthly-check system gives me peace of mind our house will stay termite-free and they explained everything to me in simple terms. Would highly recommend them!

Mandy Morris
Verified
31 Jan 2019
Good guys who do an honest job at a competitive price. Happy to recommend.

Active Pool Supplies Bundall and Runaway Bay
Verified
31 Jan 2019
We were very happy with the service we received from Complete Termite Solutions. The staff were easy to deal with and very professional.

Leanne Smith
Verified
24 Jan 2019
We have been using CTS for a couple of years now for our termite system and cannot fault the service or system. keep up the great works..

Rebecca Oldfield
Verified
24 Jan 2019
Great Service and the staff are always so accommodating and friendly, since using Complete Termite Solutions we have no signs of termites and no extra critters in and around the house

Tricia Baumann
Verified
24 Jan 2019
Thanks CTS (and especially Alex) for such a professional job. Alex was extremely professional and knowledgeable and we wouldn't use anyone else.

Caron Kavanagh
Verified
25 Nov 2018
The team at CTS are fantastic. This year Alex did our termite barrier inspection & pest control. Lovely guy, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

jeannine nean@hotmail.com.au
Verified
25 Nov 2018
Prompt, polite, neat, informative and attention to detail. Overall great service, highly recommend.

IPS Damo
Verified
25 Nov 2018
Professional, thorough and friendly. From booking, to quote, then installation this company excel in customer service and great knowledge in their field. Thanks Woody and Alex who provided excellent follow up and service.

M Svehlak
Verified
25 Nov 2018
Seamless, timely and friendly service. I have dealt with another provider previously and was looking to switch for a more thorough service and so far have found CTS to tick all the boxes.

DAYNA HILL
Verified
25 Nov 2018
I used the services of Complete Termite Solutions and am very happy with their customer service and level of professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a good reliable termite solution. Thank you Jacob and your team for a fantastic job!! R.C

Joy Salt
Verified
25 Oct 2018
After recent renovations, some white ants were discovered. I enquired around a few places including my builders "Pest man' but no one came even close to the efficiency and genuine care I received from these guys. I was waiting for the hard sell, especially after they were inspecting my house with in 12 hours on a Friday. When I thanked them for there free assessment and quote (as well as finding another termite nest unknown to me or the builder) and explained I would think about it, I felt no pressure or discomfort. They were professional and efficient and above all genuine. I rang back first thing Saturday morning and agreed for them to install a termite bait system. The prices was right with a few extras thrown in. I look forward to interacting with them over the next year as they monitor the bait system monthly. Well done guys

hombreblanco42
Verified
25 Oct 2018
Awesome business to deal with and such friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone!

Alexisonfire
Verified
25 Oct 2018
Hi I recently contacted Complete Termite Solutions at Nerang after repairing some fairly extensive damage in my garage, with a lot of construction going on with my renovation I decided to get a quote for a termite barrier treatment before new concrete went down. After meeting Jacob from Complete termite solutions I felt very comfortable with entrusting them with the job. Liz from the office managed to coordinate the staff to carry out the job at short notice. I have to say that they were great people to deal with , polite professional and just nice to deal with .I would certainly recommend this company and have the peace of mind that I have suitable protection in place.

Wendy Downs
Verified
25 Oct 2018
Great firm. Staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Stated the facts with regard to our termite infestation. No hard sell . Given the best option for our situation. thoroughly recommend.

peterd2642
Verified
25 Oct 2018
Very helpful and informative staff. Prompt, detailed, tidy and they worked extended hours to get the job completed on the day they promised. Ongoing follow up for a baited trap is very smooth in terms of communication and execution.

Peter Ritchie
Verified
24 Sep 2018
We had dead ants continually falling through our light fittings. we tried another pest control company who did one application+ no improvement. Suggested we remove tiles and wool insulation and have ants vacuumed out at very significant expense. Sought a second opinion from C.T.S. They have treated the problem at the cause and completely eliminated the ants. They are knowledgeable,professional and reliable. Jacob is a well mannered young man who is competent and a delight to do business with.

jennifer silver
Verified
24 Sep 2018
Jacob was great explaining to me about the termites and my options to deal with them.Liz was lovely on the phone and nothing was too much trouble.overall I was very happy and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the company to others

sheree Richards
Verified
24 Aug 2018
This is a lovely company to deal with. They did an extensive report with recommendations. Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time explaining and showing me where he had been and what he had found. They turned up promptly and were very professional on the day of treatment. Highly recommend this company.

Helen Smith
Verified
24 Jul 2018
My friend recommended me Complete Termite Solutions, and I am glad that he did. The team was giving us a very quick response after requesting an urgent termite check and solutions on our property. Thank you so much CTS.

Evelyn Lugiarto
Verified
23 Jun 2018
Complete doesn’t describe how good these guys are. A ethical company that actually cares for your needs and nothing is ever to much for them. I have found that terminate companies put fear into people and use that fear to generate more work. I couldn’t recommend this company more, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Don’t hesitate in using their service.

Jamie Montgomery
Verified
10 May 2018
Very satisfied with Complete Termite Solutions! Fastest service we could find! They were very knowledgeable and tackled our termite problem swiftly and efficiently. The team was very polite, understanding and reliable. They came on time, and remained helpful after-hours when I had a few questions for them.

natashapruchniewicz
Verified
21 Mar 2018
Amazing service- we came across terminted in our yard and within a couple of hours Complete Termite solutions had come out, checked out our yard and treated everything - thank you so much!

Kymberley Ockendon
Verified
08 Mar 2018
Complete termite solutions done a excellent job with professionalism and from the office staff to the technician all my questions where answered in a extremely understandable and nicely manner, thanks.

fran legros
Verified
07 Mar 2018
I am very impressed With Complete Termite Solutions (CTS). It's not very often you find a reliable company that return calls promptly, keep you well informed and are so professional and friendly in person. I can't recommend them highly enough. And we now have a termite barrier around our house, for a very reasonable price, which I know will protect my investment and will be properly looked after by CTS for years to come. Thank you again.

Sarah Rogers
Verified
23 Feb 2018
The team at Complete Termite Solutions were very prompt and professional. Liz was very helpful and understanding and nothing was too much trouble. Great communication from Liz, Jarod and all the team at every step of the way. We like to support local businesses and would highly recommend CTS.

Meika Imberger
Verified
13 Feb 2018
Complete Termite Solutions consistently displayed professional conduct whilst handling our termite barrier installation. From my initial contact, through to the complete installation, it has been a very reassuring process dealing with them. I was impressed by their expertise, communication skills and a caring attitude towards their customers. I would highly recommend Complete Termite Solutions.

Raelene Solomons
Verified
01 Feb 2018
Finding a termite infestation in the house was one of the most upsetting things I've ever had to deal with but everyone at Complete Termite Solutions handled my termite problem with speed, courtesy and professionalism. They get a 10 out of 10 from me and I would always be happy to recommend them.

Kate Scott
Verified
19 Jan 2018
Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with. All staff we have dealt with have been extremely polite & knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Stewart COUPER
Verified
23 Dec 2017
We were in the process of purchasing a property and I wanted some more expert advise on the property after we had done our initial building and pest inspection. We came across Complete Termite solutions website and sent them a inquiry on a Sunday afternoon and had a call back from Liz on the Monday. From that Phone call onward, my dealing with Liz, Daniel and the whole team at Complete termite solutions have been second to none! They have all been so helpful, polite and very knowledgeable in all my inquires and questions I have thrown their way over the last month and I look forward to dealing with them for years to come. I now feel confident that our new home will be safe and protected for years to come against these very small but very destructive animals. Thanks again to Daniel, Liz and the whole CTS team.

Marco Pajunen
Verified
20 Dec 2017
The team from Complete have excelled on every level. They are polite, punctual, and they do what they say. Whilst that is lovely, they also have given amazing service and advice at every step of the process. Unfortunately, I have a very serious issue with termites and a situation that was missed by another termite company only 3 months prior. Anyway, I know I am now in good hands. Their installation of barrier and baiting stations went very smoothly. They caused minimal disruption in my home. They cleaned up after themselves inside and out. I could not be happier with their service and attention to detail.

Barney McGrath
Verified
22 Nov 2017
From the moment that I found my termite problem which was on a Sunday, I received an early call from Liz on Monday morning. My house was then completed on Thursday of that week. Very efficient service and I would recommend this company. I would also like to say that Jacob and Daniel are both great assets to the company. Regards Karen

Karen Begg
Verified
22 Nov 2017
Staff are very friendly and professional. Very happy with the job that they have done.

David Tattersall
Verified
11 Oct 2017
Being new to the Gold Coast, we were not familiar with the issue of termites. Daniel, representing Complete Termite Solutions attended to our initial enquiry promptly. We were impressed with their professional, friendly & informative approach. The installation of our monitoring & treatment system, within a week, by Woody & his colleague, was a straight forward & event free process. Liz in the office, was thorough, friendly & accomodating, in her explanations of our many questions. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others, & are confident in their preventative management systems. We are now able to move forward with peace of mind, knowing that their monitoring system of this issue continues. Trish & Bruce

Trish and Bruce Broughton
Verified
04 Oct 2017
CTS were great from the moment I contacted them, they sent someone to inspect my properly ASAP, and the work that was needed was done ASAP. All staff were helpful and friendly and knew their stuff. Definitely recommend these guys!!

danica clark
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Just wanted to let you know how amazing Jacob was to have at our home today completing the Termite Barrier. He was so thorough, extremely informative and an absolute pleasure to deal with . He worked all day , only stopping to answer my or my husbands questions . His work ethic is one to be valued . He is an absolute asset to your company (And Liz you were also Lovely ! and fabulous! I'm so happy to have found such a friendly and great local company, it's truly been a pleasure in acquiring the work for something that is the complete opposite of pleasurable ( termites ! ) Thanks Again, Warm regards Kayla & Alex

Kayla` Connors
Verified
09 Aug 2017
I found CTS to be very professional in every way from punctual, good communication, polite and to be able to meet the demands of the customer. This is my first experience with CTS and already we have a good relationship. Looking forward to the next 12 months of our contract and in the future.

Ian Munro
Verified
19 Jun 2017
Great service from the whole team from enquiry to installation...would highly recommend the guys at CTS!

Shannon Pawson
Verified
24 May 2017
The pest control guy was great, cleaned up a few dead roaches for me as I have a phobia. He was very friendly, professional and informative. I also appreciate Complete Termite Solutions confirming that the creature in the tree at the front of our house was a wood ant through a photo we sent them. I have not seen one creepy crawly since our house was sprayed. Very happy and will be using this service again.

Renee Kyrkilis
Verified
03 May 2017
Right from the initial phone quote to completion these guys were efficient and professional. Knowledgable and thorough I could not recommend them more highly.

Hamish Cahir
Verified
02 May 2017
The team at CTS are winners with customer service and are experts in their field. We are so glad we chose CTS when searching for a company to assist with our termite problem. We liaised with Liz, Jake and Woody and received prompt, courteous good old fashioned service with a smile.

Deb Robinson-griffiths
Verified
10 Apr 2017
The team at CTS have been awesome to deal with in sorting our our termite protection for our new home. Very knowledgeable team with quick and efficient service! Thanks so much!

Zach Poulos
Verified
14 Mar 2017
I am extremely impressed with the service I have received from Complete Termite Solutions. Within two hours of my initial phone contact, a staff member was at my house to help. Two days later, my monitoring and baiting system was fully installed. Being just before Christmas, I was expecting to have to wait until the new year, so I was pleasantly surprised at how fast everything was taken care of. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything, and went above and beyond the call of duty, for example, raking up and binning leaves and fixing a couple gaps in my floorboards. I highly recommend this company, and I am very grateful to them for all their help.

Jenny Ras
Verified
16 Dec 2016
CTS are very professional in their job. Their staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable. We had a termite system installed this week and the job was expertly done with no disruptions. They are also very reasonably priced. It was a pleasure working with Daniel and his team and I can highly recommend their services. Thanks guys!

Sharon Edwards
Verified
29 Apr 2016
I had already had a treatment started, however, upon meeting Daniel and the knowledge and honesty he displayed I went and carried out further research myself, regarding the treatment he proposed. I was very happy with both the price and the type of treatment they offered. They were helpful, caring, reliable and knowledgeable. I would greatly recommend them to anyone looking for the treatment or prevention of termites. Regards, Beth S
(owner)

Beth Sonter
Verified
06 Mar 2016
I’d found some termites in one spot in my garden and called Complete Termite Solutions as they offer a free quote. I was blown away by Daniel's knowledge about termites and how they work, I never knew they could be so destructive. Within two days he had his team out to install the baiting system and in 3 weeks there were termites in 3 of the stations. I can’t thank them enough, all the termites have been baited and I’m so relieved to know my home is protected. Daniel, the girls in the office and the guys that came out to install the system were so polite and professional which made the process so much easier. Can’t recommend them enough.

Ben Anderson
Verified
26 Feb 2016
Great service from Complete Termite Solution - had a problem with termites and Daniel and his team have certainly taken care of the situation. They regularly visit our property on a monthly basis to monitor and inspect our Termite Baiting System. We felt very confident engaging Daniel due to his background in the Building Industry. We are extremely pleased with how quick they dealt with the issue and the detailed monthly reports that we receive - we have just engaged them to install a Termite Baiting System at our rental property, this will also be monitored on a monthly basis to ensure that our property in safe against these little creatures. We now feel our homes have an added protection - worth the investment.

Lina Scicluna
Verified
25 Feb 2016
Had a few companies come through and check out the termites we found in our pergola area. These guys were by far the most knowledgable and most reasonably priced. We knew automatically they were the right choice. Daniel came through and inspected our place and next doors on the Monday, by Wednesday morning we had Steve & Ryan come through and lay termite traps throughout. These guys were awesome! Not to mention Liz in the office keeping us updated and informed regularly. Highly recommend these guys. Don't be fooled by companies out there charging ridiculous amounts for the same product.

Lynn E
Verified
12 Feb 2016
Daniel came out as soon as possible to investigate our termite problem. Friendly and informative, laid down bait boxes inside and out of our house. Thanks for getting rid of the damn things. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Esteban Martinez
Verified
26 Nov 2015
This company were prompt, efficient and knowledgable. The service was carried out by real professionals who represented the company extremely well. We can now breath a sigh of relief knowing that our property is protected and secure from termites. Our friends and the termites enemy. Highly recommended. Well done guys. Graham and Michelle Hood

graham hood
Verified
26 May